Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2017
 

Very nice place to go for a great deal! Stop in and see all the great cars they have

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Got a great deal with the car and Kelly was wonderfully helpful. Found a car that would actually fit me and let me take it for a spin before I decided it was for me. A really great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

Service dept did well getting me in on a Saturday. Very nice people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2017
 

Out of all the Car dealerships in Walla Walla Honda is the Best of the Best . They aren't pushy like others , they treat you a lot better than other dealerships in Walla Walla . If your looking for a vehicle or Two ask for Manny, he is the best ! He gave me cars that was right on my budget point and ones I would love. As well as at the end of the day for the final price it was well worth buying a 2015 Dodge Dart with 40,000 miles on it ! Ask for Manny everyone he is AMAZING !!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

I just bought my third Honda Accord in twenty three years. The purchase from Walla Walla Valley Honda was by far the best buying experience ever. Manuel "Manny" Franco was not a high pressure salesman. He knew the car inside and out. He knew every button and knob and explained their use, sometimes more than once, until I understood. He made sure I was comfortable with the car before he let me drive it off the lot.Everyone I dealt with, only two people, a very nice finance man and Manny, were professional, friendly and helpful. I was able to drive my beautiful new car home after a very short time.Thank you Walla Walla Valley Honda and Manny. I will recommend you to anyone who wants to buy a Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2017
 

Had a great experience with Doug and Manny. They got me a great car for a great price. Next time I plan on purchasing another car it will be from here.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2017
 

You are not forced by any means to purchase here. You can take all the time you need to find the right car. Thanks mark Bryant bob. The whole staff is awesome. Blake you have an awesome dealership/staff!�

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

Mark waldrop is an awesome sales person no pressure and will work with you till the end with a great attitude. I got a 2017 Honda Fit and glad I took The time to wait for the right car! Thanks mark

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

Last week we were on vacation stopping in Pendleton. Our Acura decided not to run so Friday night we started searching for Honda dealer and rental car office. Neither in Pendleton. Lucky for us good ole Google found Walla Walla Valley Honda. We called the service dept 1st thing Saturday morning and talked to Adam in the service dept. He explained the service dept is only open for oil changes on Saturdays but that we should bring it on over and they would get to it 1st thing Monday. So we had it towed there and rented a car in Walla Walla. True to Adam's word Rod the service manager called Monday explaining what was wrong and what parts were needed. We authorized overnight shipping of parts and Tuesday afternoon Rod called to tell us it was ready to be picked up. Such professionalism (and compassion!) is not too often found in auto service but both Adam and Rod were total professionals who got us back on the road to continue our vacation. Thank you!!

Read more at Yelp