Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017
 

We bought a used Honda at the dealership about a year ago. We got a much better deal than we would have locally. I think the sales staff is much more honest than most other places. Very nice dealership and very pleasant, helpful staff. Service department seems very good as well. Would not hesitate to buy another car here.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2017
 

Very friendly workers, every staff member is so welcoming. This was an absolute best car buying experience I've had. It's recommended to every one.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2017
 

Thank you to Kelly and the rest of the Honda staff for your patience and professionalism with me. Thank you so much for your helping in purchasing my new SUV!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2017
 

I forgot to leave a review last summer when I bought my Honda Accord. I have bought a car or two from every local dealership, some not local and some that used to be here but closed over time. All those at Honda were awesome....they let you look and ask questions without trying to shove a car down your throat. They wait till your ready. Kelly helped me thru her lunch and stayed late to finalize everything once I finally made up my mind, and Bryant Gibby was wonderful.....def who I tell people about if they are thinking of a purchase! Kudos WW Valley Honda...

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 7, 2017
 

I have bought a lot of cars in my life, but this was hands down the best experience. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and professional. I probably drove them nuts test driving so many cars, but they rode around with me with a smile. They worked with me on financing, and I didn't have to worry about a thing. I got the car of my dreams! Go buy a car there!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

Great service, very effective staff. If they say the repair takes 45 min it's 45 min or less!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2017
 

Very professional, non-aggressive dealership who I thoroughly enjoyed doing business with. MARK WALDROP is a fabulous product specialist who focused on my needs and budget. I was stopped in a parking lot by someone complimenting me on my new vehicle and I raved about the dealership and my sales specialist MARK WALDROP. I will definitely recommend WALLA WALLA VALLEY HONDA and MARK WALDROP to all!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2017
 

We had a very pleasant car buying experience. Kelly was great and very helpful. I would recommend to my family and friends. Low prices, and very professional and friendly staff that helped us get into a car on our budget.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017
 

Positive experience. Ben was very knowledgeable and helpful. I do not yet have any experience with the service department. I'm hopeful that they will be up to the same standard.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 27, 2017
 

As a first car buyer, I was hesitant to go to a dealership because I was afraid of being overwhelmed with information and pressured to buy something I wasn't sure of, but the vibe was the complete opposite. Ben Wentz was so helpful and made my boyfriend and I feel comfortable through the entire process, he was very friendly and knowledgeable and everything was very cut and dry, straight forward, and easy to understand and I didn't feel pressured at all. We came to the lot with open minds and drove away confident in our new car. Would recommend.

Read more at Yelp