Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google+ Yelp DealerRater Yahoo-Local Facebook cars.com


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 22, 2017
 

Was long overdue for a new car, stopped by and took a test drive and in about an hour I was driving away with a new car. The lady that helped me, Kelly, was very friendly and easy going. Was a good experience overall from a first time car buyer.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2017
 

Kelly Eagle Was great to work with she was really nice and helped me to understand everything. Thanks to her I Bought my first car

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

Great place to buy a car! This place made my first purchase from a dealership very pleasant! Would definitely recommend buying a car there. Very knowledgeable and professional without the pushiness of typical car salespeople! Amazing to work with Erick he was so helpful and made my difficult choice of buying a car much simpler. Thanks!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

It’s not often that I take the time to write a review, but I have to share the positive experience I had with Walla Walla Valley Honda. I found a vehicle of interest on their website. Since I'm located in western Washington, additional information about the vehicle was relayed via telephone. Thanks to the high level of professionalism, responsiveness and customer service, I felt comfortable enough to purchase the vehicle sight unseen. When I arrived to take possession of the vehicle a week later everything was as described, it was detailed/ready to go and after a few signatures I was on my way. I would say this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Walla Walla Valley Honda. Special thanks to Bryant, Kelly and Bob! Thank you! Rich

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017
 

It’s not often that I take the time to write a review, but I have to share the positive experience I had with Walla Walla Valley Honda. I found a vehicle of interest on their website. Since I'm located in western Washington, additional information about the vehicle was relayed via telephone. Th Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2017
 

It’s not often that I take the time to write a review, but I have to share the positive experience I had with Walla Walla Valley Honda. I found a vehicle of interest on their website. Since I'm located in western Washington, additional information about the vehicle was relayed via telephone. Thanks to the high level of professionalism, responsiveness and customer service, I felt comfortable enough to purchase the vehicle sight unseen. When I arrived to take possession of the vehicle a week later everything was as described, it was detailed/ready to go and after a few signatures I was on my way. I would say this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Walla Walla Valley Honda. Special thanks to Bryant, Kelly and Bob! Thank you! Rich

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2017
 

Love the business model. Fair pricing and very easy to work with. Financing options were great. We worked with Mani and he was very helpful. No pressure to get into a car that day, very willing to work with us and our needs/budget limits. Have already recommended them to several people. Would go back for sure!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017
 

Positive, friendly atmosphere. Felt welcomed and not rushed! Great deals for any vehicle purchased! I will be a returning customer anytime! Want divinity, Honda is the place to go.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2017
 

Kelly at Walla Walla Valley Honda is a fantastic guest advocate, and really makes sure things get done.

Read more at Facebook