Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Zora helped me purchase a vehicle and the whole transaction was the smoothest experience I’ve had with a dealership. By the time I arrived the car and contract was ready. We were able to do the sale in an half an hour with no hassle at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020
 

Great Auto Repair shop fast and friendly !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

Huge thank you to Zora and ErickYou guys were wonderful!This purchase was honestly my first "New" car purchase and it couldn't have been better!Also thank you to Blake who made sure we were taken care of before officially purchasingCustomer service was excellent, it was a pleasure doing business

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020
 

My journey started out with a simple browse through used cars on Google. I went through several dealerships, and then I landed on WW's homepage. I found myself staring at the car of my dreams(literally).I was only 300 miles away (a 5 hour drive), and I was buying the car used. Not only was the process buttery smooth, the communication between myself and Zora was spot on A++. If her name comes across your screen, save yourself time and chat with her right away. Ask questions, push a little, and get pushed back even harder. Be prepared for witty comments, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
 

Time to buy another vehicle so I researched online for a couple weeks and found the one I wanted at Walla Walla Valley Honda in College Place. Beau and Marquis were very friendly and knowledgeable. I live in Tri Cities and it was well worth the drive to get what I wanted. I am very happy with my 2018 AWD Honda CR-V LX. They have a large inventory of vehicles to choose from. No pressure, no hassle sales made it easy. I would highly recommend Walla Walla Valley Honda. First vehicle I looked at and bought it! Thanks Marquis and Beau!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2020
 

Very upscale place and nice vehicles. The parts person had the parts boxed and ready to go. Lol, pretty much in and out in a flash . People are very pleasant , smiling and helpful . Even carried and placed the heavy items in the car for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Passionate sales staff and management!!Reliable and trustworthy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020