Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Haven't bought yet but Walla Walla Valley Honda is a strong contender. They have a great selection of vehicles. Good pricing, an excellent service department and a great attitude. They were happy to have us run around in a number of vehicles. We still haven't made up our minds yet but this dealership made the search alot more fun.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Great car. Sales rep Bo is super helpful. The GM? Uhhh, unsure about him. He complained when I revealed that I had received a better price at a local competitor. It wasn't the complaint itself that was off putting, it was just the way it was delivered. Who pays full retail anymore? After much consternation, he reluctantly matched the other offer. The service department offers free car washes. Nice perk. Reccomend identifying all scratches before washing then recounting after. Just saying. The car has 2000 miles on it and is already in for warranty repairs. Hope this is just a blip ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I asked them for a Honda Civic type r and it took awhile, but God did they deliver. I got the baddest stock 4 cylinder on the planet and it’s all thanks to these guys. Customer for life. amazing customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

Always great, dependable service. In for annual oil change, on time and good job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

The Best Honda Customer Service - 5 Time Honda Owner. Lyle Walrath handled my car with extreme professionalism and ease. You can bet I will continue to be a loyal Honda owner. 3 Accords & 2 Civics. Thanks WWVH you folks are the best. Out of all the Honda Dealerships I have ever worked with WWVH has been the best. Thanks again folks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019