Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018
 

Our purchase of a new Honda was effortless, pleasant, and completely without stress. The staff was so courteous, and helpful, and made sure that we had every single bit of information that we needed. EVERY I WAS DOTTED AND EVERY T WAS CROSSED!!! Also, they had cookies for our pup :0)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018
 

The people and service at Walla Walla Valley Honda are exceptional! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2018
 

The owner of this location went above and beyond what is expected. I had a few problems with paperwork from honda, but Blake took care of all of them quickly and truly went out of his way to help. I would recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to buy or lease a new car. Plus the free car washes, and first oil change free helps as well.They always offer a bottle of water or coffee when you arrive. There is a nice waiting room and everyone is very friendly. Doug a salesman always asked to help. And Rod was very helpful in the service department

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2018
 

A great place to buy your next car. Customer sevice is a priority.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2018
 

I'm so happy with my new CRV. Mark Waldrop helped me with my purchase. He answered all of my questions (even the dumb ones) thoroughly and with lots of patience. I really appreciated how hard he worked to get me the car I wanted. Would definitely recommend going to see him for your next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Greatly appreciate the service and the staff is courteous and knowledgeable no pressure sales

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Great experience with Erick. I'm from out of state but definitely worth the drive for excellent customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

I have owned a hand full of cars and by for this was the best time I've had doing it. The salesman went above and beyond to earn my business. I'm hoping to hold on to this vehicle but if i trade in again this will be my dealership. Mark is a standard every salesman should reach for.

Read at Google