Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

Had such a good car buying experience earlier this week that we went in a few days later and bought another civic. Both cars were used but in fantastic condition and there was zero pressure to buy. Kelly Eagle and Bob Parrish were very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

We had a very good experience with Walla Walla Valley Honda while buying a Honda Civic. Kelly Eagle and Bob Parrish are both so helpful and wonderful to work with. I would deffintly work with them again in the future and will be recommending them to everyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Had a great expierience! Thank you for the outstanding service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Mark greeted us in the hot heat today and helped us find the best upgrade to our CR-V today. He made our anniversary gift experience a delight. His knowledge of the car benefits and conversational nature made the wait not laborious. We love the service and staff. Also Bob is always good for a positive conversation. We will continue to go here for any service or upgrade needs especially because of how responsive Mark has been.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

THIS WAS THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE! I recommend Erick when you go in, he was great and made it an easy experience! The salesmen there do not make commission so they are not pushy at all. The best part was, FREE car washes for the life of the vehicle! Thank you again Erick!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2017
 

I took my Acura to them to find out what was wrong with it. After 2 hours they pulled out a huge rock that was making the loud thumping noise. They didn't charge me a dime. I was very impressed with the customer service there and will definitely use them for all my future car needs!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2017
 

Erick Melgoza and Bob Parrish are awesome to work with. We purchased a 2018 Elite Odyssey with all of the bells and whistles. Erick was very patient with us and answered all of our questions and showed us how to run all of the equipment. His follow up and follow through was wonderful. This is the 2nd vehicle we have gotten from Walla Walla Valley Honda and both times we received excellent service. They are all very friendly, helpful, and quick to get any information about a vehicle you might be interested in.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2017