Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

I walked into Walla Walla Valley Honda today and had a great experience with all the people I talked with throughout the afternoon. Manual , Kelly and Bryant the Manager were all so very helpful in getting me the car i wanted. I would recommend Walla Walla Valley Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda. Walla Walla Valley Honda ROCKS!!! I give all three of the folks I talked with 10's across the board!!......It is 2 years since my review of Walla Walla Valley Honda. I have to say that the service I have received is impeccable. The staff and service team works together like a well oiled machine to insure you have a great experience not just your first time , but everytime you are at the dealership for whatever the reason is. As far as my Honda goes i couldn't ask for a more reliable car and the gas milage is awesome I get as much as 4o mpg in my 2016 Honda Civic. it is comfortable, stylish, handles like a dream and when ya want to pass something.......All I have to say is they didn't make 4 cylinders like this when I was growing up, this car hauls butt when you want it to. My hat is off to Honda. what a well made car! Thank you Honda and Walla Walla Valley Honda for getting me into my Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Bought a Honda Pilot here 3 years ago. The vehicle and the service has been great! Also, this organization really gives back to the community by supporting local non-profits.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 

Very friendly great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

These guys are seriously amazing! If your definitely looking for a new or used car from a dealer I highly recommend you start here. Big shout out to Beau and Partick for getting my wife into a car as fast and painless as they did!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Erik, Doug and Patrick made our buying experience smooth and painless, and they were so courteous and respectful throughout the surprisingly short process. This is my second vehicle purchase from Walla Walla Valley Honda, and it is their simple business philosophy and kind staff that has earned my long-term loyalty. Thanks again!

Read at Google