Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I just purchased a used vehicle here with Erick Melgoza, after seeing the good reviews already posted online about him, and after searching across the country for the best value vehicle I was interested in, and for the best price, with this dealership basically in my own backyard. Worth the effort to find the vehicle I bought, straight forward purchasing process; I road a bus about an hour of the total distance to the dealership,, then they drove the other 2 hours, picked me up and drove 2 hours back to the dealership, where we were able to finalize my deal. Erick was very helpful, taking additional care to fix a couple minor issues with the car, then putting an additional $15 gas in. Fernando in Finance was excellent, quick and to the point but helpful to understand the warranty options and pricing. I had pre-qualified financing before heading to the dealership with my own lender, and there was minimal time taken to prepare and sign the docs. Great experience overall, just as I had seen in the other reviews. 2 1/2 hrs total time at the dealership! Thanks, Guys, for a smooth purchase process!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018
 

I just purchased a used vehicle here with Erick Melgoza, after seeing the good reviews already posted online about him, and after searching across the country for the best value vehicle I was interested in, and for the best price, with this dealership basically in my own backyard. Worth the effort to find the vehicle I bought, straight forward purchasing process; I road a bus about an hour of the total distance to the dealership,, then they drove the other 2 hours, picked me up and drove 2 hours back to the dealership, where we were able to finalize my deal. Erick was very helpful, taking additional care to fix a couple minor issues with the car, then putting an additional $15 gas in. Fernando in Finance was excellent, quick and to the point but helpful to understand the warranty options and pricing. I had pre-qualified financing before heading to the dealership with my own lender, and there was minimal time taken to prepare and sign the docs. Great experience overall, just as I had seen in the other reviews. Thanks guys for a smooth purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018
 

Best experience, hands down, buying a new car. The staff is so friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about Honda cars. The fact that they are a non- commission staff, made the buying process so simple! If you are in the market for a new car...this is the place to go. I would highly recommended Walla Walla Valley Honda to all of my friends and family, as well as anyone else who asks. Thanks guys. Love my new CRV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Great help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Great guys! Truly care about the customer and always have the best prices around!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018
 

Our 2018 Civic was the 18th Honda car we have purchased. Mark was very open and honest plus being very helpful. I did not feel pressured. We have always bought manual transmissions except for our 2007 Odyssey which only comes with automatic. My cousin Marvin Hansen recommended Mark Waldrop. We live 250 miles from Walla Walla Valley Honda and we feel it was worth the trip to come this far. We wanted a white 6 speed manual LX sedan and Mark went at great lengths to find one here in the Northwest. The price was what we wanted to pay right from the start. Just like "old times" buying Hondas from Jack Clawson Honda in Fresno, CA for 30 years. We bought our first new 1972 Honda Car from Clawson. Mark Waldrop is my kind of car salesman.

Read at DealerRater