Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

What a great place to purchase a vehicle. Zora Henderson is the Best. From start to finish She kept me informed on what was going on after I ordered my Civic, I was never in the dark about what was happing. I have purchase 14 Vehicles over the years from dealerships and this was the best experience I have ever had at a Dealership. If you are looking for a Vehicle Zora is the person to get ahold of. She will treat fair and make you feel like Family.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great working with Zora! We definitely left the dealership, with our Odyssey, very happy with the attention to detail and no pressure sales. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Absolutely the best buying experience we have had. Joe listened to our needs, and he and the team made the deal happen exactly how we asked. Very upfront, answered all the questions. Gave us a more than fair value on our trade, and a great deal on our new Pilot. (They actually beat 3 other Honda dealers.) We are very loyal to Honda, and have gone all the way to Vancouver from Tri-Cities for the last three. Not anymore. Joe and Walla Walla Honda have earned our business. If you are even considering a vehicle purchase give them a call. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Due to a natural disaster, I had to replace my car which was totaled. Zora made it easy, was accommodating, and Bob helped me understand leasing a car. I am forever grateful. Kerry

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We just purchased a new 2022 CRV from Walla Walla Valley Honda and have been very pleased with the exceptional service we have received from our salesperson Zora and the credit, parts and service departments. I have purchased a lot of cars in my life and these guys are very sincere about their commitment to customers.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Bought a car about a month ago with Joe. Very good experience and very low key time at the dealership. Joe did not put pressure to buy and was very helpful. Also, price was competitive enough that it made economic sense to fly out from the west side of the state and drive it home. Would do again and we love our car!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Joe was so great to work with! He made the car buying experience easy and painless. He took the time to help us narrow down and find what we wanted and kept us informed of any details while we waited for our new car. We will recommend him and Walla Walla Valley Honda to anyone who asks!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience working with Walla Walla Honda. We worked with Joe and he was a great help! Couldn't recommended him more, he had great communication with us and was patient with our needs. We got the car we wanted and happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Joe Morgan was fantastic. Fast and smooth transaction. I got such a good deal I thought Something had to be wrong with the truck. So I’ve waited almost 2 months to write this review. Highly recommend them especially Joe.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

The team at Walla Walla Valley Honda is amazing. Zora Herndon was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my CR-V, providing wonderful service when I came to pick up my vehicle, spending time showing me all the features of the car, and supporting me through every step of the journey. Stephen Sands was also wonderful to work with. I will always recommend Walla Walla Valley Honda!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We've never had a bad day with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Last week purchased a new Honda CRV! Joe made the process of purchase incredibly smooth. This was my 3rd purchase of a Honda and the first with Joe and Walla Walla Honda. By far the best! Thanks, Joe for spending the time with me going over all of my new car features, that was a first as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Joe Morgan is great. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Walla Walla Honda and especially Joe have earned my lifetime business

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Walla Walla Valley Honda had the car I was looking for at a fair price. I'm out of town and Joe Morgan helped through the whole process and made buying a car from hours away stress-free. He offered a FaceTime call to look closer at the car and Joe cared about every detail. Their service shop made the car look a lot younger than it is!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I'm not sure where to start but Walla Walla Valley Honda is the place to shop for your dream car 🤩.... I worked with Joe Morgan and he was honest, trustworthy and reliable. I had a horrible experience with a different dealership that sold the car I had all sign and lined up for myself sold from right under me. It was heart breaking... I found another one that day online at Walla Walla valley Honda. Thankfully I got to have Joe Morgan as my salesman and I told him what I just recently went through and he did everything ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Stopped in to check out Honda CRV/Toyota Rav. Had a sales person come out. Well Joe is not your ordinary sales person. Very knowledgeable on vehicles and just wants you to have the best experience checking out vehicles, even if you don't buy one right away.... Thinking about buying a vehicle...stop by and see Joe.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Joe Morgan is great to work with and I can confidently say I will be returning to Joe for future car purchases. I also highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Joe. Was not pushy at all, very patient. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a car. Overall, was a pleasant car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I was very pleased with my purchase. Joe was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted.it made a difference in purchasing the vehicle.i would recommend Joe for sure. Very enjoyable to talk to.thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I was very pleased with my purchase my salesman was Joe he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I was wanting Joe made my purchase of the car very easy and I was happy about that no pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great transaction from start to finish! Will definitely buy from Zora again and send my friends and family! Thanks again for the amazing experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience working with Joe Morgan at Walla Walla Valley Honda to sell my used Honda Fit. Joe was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. He walked me through the process step by step, and he promptly returned my calls/texts when questions came up later regarding the sale. The most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dealership. I highly recommend working with Joe and the team at Walla Walla Valley Honda.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Joe Morgan and Bob helped me a lot on my car buying experience. I'm happy with car, a certified pre-owned Honda and will continue to do business with them in the future!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Working with Joe Morgan at Walla Walla Valley Honda was great. He helped me throughout the process and made me feel comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Very helpful installing my Auto Echo. Service department also great and helpful. And the lady that drives you home and picks you up to get your car was extremely nice polite and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

we had a wonderful experience. Puchasing our New car with Joe Morgan at Walla Walla Valley Honda. He went above and beyond. He is still checking in with us to see if we have any questions and if we are completely satisfied with everything. We would definitely recommend Joe and Walla Walla Valley Honda. Thank you so much, sincerely, Tim and Darla Farnsworth

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Zora was great. She had been chatting with me for a few weeks while I was on the road in an attempt to narrow it down to exactly what I required. I was shown one car and I was sold. She made it feel very comfortable with getting on our level and not speaking to us as some robotic narration. I was incredibly pleased with Walla Walla Valley Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I had been searching for a Prius for a few weeks with not much success. Honda had gotten a model in and posted just the info on their website. I dropped in, asked about the car and it just had gone into detail so wet carpets etc and couldn't test drive. Joe Morgan asked if wanted to take a look anyway and we went back to check it out. I said I was really interested and wanted to know when it was ready to drive. I receive a text from Joe the next morning, I went in, test drove ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Zora is a honey...! She did a fantastic job selling me my Honda. Most professional. Thank you...! Andy

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Awesome thanks for all the help, Walla Walla Honda! Bob, Zora and Steve really went to work for me! Love my ride!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Joe Morgan, and the entire sales team, including finance, management and the service department are phenomenal! There’s a closer dealership to my house, but it’s more than worth it to make the hour long drive to interact with this stellar group of individuals who strive to counter the negative stereotypes that exist in their industry. I appreciate their honesty, pricing, and demeanor. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Our family worked with Joe Morgan and he made the process super fast and easy going. Joe was also available to answer questions after hours and was very helpful for our family overall. I highly recommend Joe. I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. Thank you again Joe!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I loved the no pressure vibe I had when buying a car here a few days ago. Joe Morgan was wonderful to work with and I would go back there in a heartbeat! Joe listened to what I needed and shared so much valuable information with me. I had been putting off buying a newer car because I just didn’t want to face the process but he made it so much easier. I would recommend Joe and Walla Walla Valley Honda to anyone looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Zora was amazing to work with ,very friendly and accommodating. And Steve at finance took his time explaining what's on the finance contracts. We drove 4hrs each way to purchase a new car here and would do it again! I would highly recommend working with them A+++

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

My experience at Walla Walla Valley Honda with Joe Morgan was great. He was easy to talk to and walked my daughter through her first time buying experience with ease.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Car lot experience was not awful and the folks were friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Our 2021 Pilot was serviced and ready on time. Our service advisor Rod Harmon provided updates on the service being performed and the vehicle was clean and ready for pickup on time.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Overall buying experience was great. Sales person was Jerry and he was great to work with. Very honest very polite just a very pleasant person. My only complaint is the detailing of the vehicle could have been a little better, upon putting the 3rd row seats up on my highlander I purchased I noticed quite a few crumbs on the seats and the floor. Also in the center of the seats as well. Also I know it’s company policy that you not fill the gas tank on a used vehicle and I understand that. I just don’t feel ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Wow, what a quick and professional trade in experience! Ask for Zora and guarantee you will be treated like a human being on a relatable level .

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Walla Walla Valley Honda is a great place to shop for a car. There is no back and forth with one person after another, just a fair price listed on all vehicles. I worked with Jordan, Bob & Steve and had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Where do I start with this amazing service. I bought a certified pre owned 19 Honda Accord in Spokane at Larry H Miller. The accord has a huge recall on there fuel pumps. Friday night my fuel pumped went out and I had to get a tow to the shop. Saturday morning they got me right in. Jon was my Technician, he is amazing and very knowledgeable. Upon removing my fuel pump and inspecting it he found that the technician at the Honda dealership in Spokane who performed the fuel pump recall on my vehicle installed the orings wrong on the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Scheduled my service online. Got a confirmation as well as a reminder, but when I arrived, the appointment was not in their system. They still were able to take care of my car. I appreciated the shuttle service to take me home, and pick me up when the car was ready.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

We have been going here for years , great service and deli as well,

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I had some challenges to overcome to even consider getting my Honda civic. I worked with Zora and she was everything you could ask for in a sales person. If you are looking for someone who can make impossible a very real thing while trading you with great care then she is who you want to call! Blake is a whiz at getting financing done and all I can say is these 2 made a dream come true. I can't leave out Steve who signed all of our documents. He took the time to really talk to you and appreciate ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I am writing this five-star review on behalf of my grandmother who recently visited Walla Walla Valley Honda and had an exceptional experience. I had spoken to Blake prior to coming and he invited her to come by the dealership. Blake was professional and explained what to expect when we arrived. My grandmother was selling her Honda and worked directly with Zora, the internet sales manager, who was absolutely outstanding. Zora was empathetic to my grandmothers emotions, kind, and helpful. Thank you Zora and Walla Walla Valley Honda for the family atmosphere and the hospitality that you provided.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Good people. Not too much pressure. Easy to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Joe was really helpful and made the whole process and experience go by easily and pleasurable. I appreciated all the help you gave me, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Our sales person Joe was so helpful with information and very honest about the details of the vehicle we were picking out. He has made a lifetime customer of our family most definitely

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I received excellent service from Joe Morgan while purchasing a pre-owned 2020 Kona EV from Walla Walla Honda. Joe was with me every step of the way, even with the extra challenges of a remote purchase. I can not recommend him highly enough for your next car purchase! Walla Walla Honda is lucky to have such an awesome sales associate! Joanna Romanelli, 5/30/2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I worked with Joe Morgan on my purchase of a brand new 2021 Honda HR-V Sport. Joe has been by far the best salesman I have had the pleasure working with, he has gone above and beyond to make sure that I have been satisfied with my purchase. Joe and the team at Walla Walla Valley Honda give the company a great reputation and from what I have experienced during my recent transaction, I see many happy customers driving away in a new car from them as opposed to the previous team that was there. Joe and the team work along ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I bought a used car through Zora who went out of her way to make it a pleasant experience and to get hold of a missing item that would have been a huge hassle to replace. This is also the first car-buying experience at a car dealer for me that did not require me to spend at least 8 hours to finish the initial transaction.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had such a great experience talking to Annaleigh, she answered all my questions about titling. She was very personable and helped me figure out what I needed made it easy to understand! Really appreciate the positive energy and patience.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Free car washes for life! Very cool. Nice staff, good coffee. They worked with me on my trade-in. I met the owner, and it seems like they are good people.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I don't even know where to begin but just saying It took months looking around town for the best deal and service, that is when Joe Morgan helped me out at the Honda dealership! so patient and kind and answered every question down to the last detail. showed me the best car for my family that was right in the budget! thanks again joe and Steve! you guys are so very kind and I cant thank you enough for the customer service I continue to receive!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I really appreciated the patience and kindness of Joe M. at this dealership. A GENUINE GUY! As an older women, car shopping can be a bit intimidating --- it's nice to have a relaxed, no-pressure conversation. If only the Honda CRV would go back to the 'boxier' design --- the present model just didn't have the feel I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Great deal and great service! My sales person, Joe Morgan, took all the time we needed to find the right car for us. He is kind, friendly, and honest. I traded in my old car when I bought my new car. He gave me an estimate on my old car and a clear explanation. I feel like I got a good deal. I strongly recommend you come to this location and give it a shot if you are looking for a car.👍

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from walla walla Valley Honda. This was the best car buying experience we've ever had did most by phone when we showed up everything went smooth and fast always felt like we were important to them. We had the pleasure of working with Joe Morgan top notch fella they can't get much better than him!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Would be nice to have a place to wait without having to listen to the canned music.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I just purchased my first NEW car. Zora helped me and she made everything go so smoothly! Incredible customer service that makes you feel right at home. Thank you so much Zora!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Friendly people at this dealership Good place to buy cars

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The polite and helpful young gentleman who helped me was greatly appreciated on a Saturday!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I called in the morning regarding advice and was answered clearly. The staff agreed to see me at my convenience that day. When I drove up another staff person greeted me and let my car be serviced right away along with offering other services. Staff were friendly, efficient and all was cost affordable.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

On way from Tricities to Walla Walla, warning came of loss of tire pressure so we drove in into this dealership and received rapid friendly service. Covid safe as well. Just needed some air.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I'm always treated well at Walla Walla Valley Honda. Service is great! If some additional service is needed, they always explain it to me & I can decide to add it to the work or wait till later. Thanks Ron & Carl! Darline (Dolly) Robison

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Rod is the man you need!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Zora at Walla Walla Valley Honda was amazing to work with. She and the rest of the team were friendly and did everything they could to help us drive off with a great vehicle at a great price.