Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018
 

These guys are hands down the BEST around. I can't say enough nice things about this place! We needed to save money on our monthly payment so we traded in a 2008 Odyssey, and they got us into a 2015 Civic for almost $100 less a month! The civic only has 40 k miles on it. Unlike most dealerships, they don't try to get you to buy something you can't afford. You tell them your price range, and they stick to it. They even got us a fantastic interest rate, which in our experience is difficult to find. Their finance guy Fernando and our sales man Doug worked a miracle and we couldn't be more great ful! If you need a miracle, look here first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

When I called into Walla Walla valley Honda, I spoke with Jordan and he knew exactly what we were asking for and then some! It’s very nice to know there are still people out there like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

If you want a great down to earth person who is super knowledgeable, I’d recommend Jordan to literally just everyone ! Loved how he knew exactly what we wanted was super informative and also gave us a good laugh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018
 

In need of service on my vehicle, service advisor Lyle Walwrath was able to arrange an appointment the same day. Upon my arrival, service advisor, Mr. Rod Harmon greeted me with knowledge of my service request and was able to promptly enter the vehicle into the service process. Carl the service tech that handled the work, was able to find the problem was only temporary and was not in need of any additional diagnostics. So, to summarize my first experience with the service department. Well done gentlemen, from phone call, service drive to tech eval. They were even able to give the vehicle a wash. I will be a customer for the life of the vehicle at Wall Walla Valley Honda. Thanks again for giving me the confidence to drive, unafraid of the community I have decided to call my new home. If any additional information about my experience is wanted, please call 714.396.0918 and leave a message. Respectfully, Steven Takeyama 714.396.0918

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2018
 

Great people, great community support and great service!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

The staff is prompt and extremely pleasant and helpful. They return calls promptly and the service very seldom takes as long as estimated. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018
 

Best car buying experience ever. I was looking at the dealership in the TriCities. Not happy with trade offer so sent a message to Walla Walla Valley Honda. I was called within one hour. They asked me exactly what I was looking for and expecting. I told them. Bottom line their first offer was $3500 more and the 2018 Honda Accord Sport 1.5L was at invoice. $4000 net different from other offer. I also received a lifetime powertrain warranty. I walked into the dealer and I never felt like I was having to negotiate back and forth for the car I wanted. Erick was my salesman. He was as professional and knowledgeable as could be. I am highly impressed. Thank you Erick! I’m letting everyone know.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2018
 

Best car buying experience ever. I was looking at the dealership in the TriCities. Not happy with trade offer so sent a message to Walla Walla Valley Honda. I was called within one hour. They asked me exactly what I was looking for and expecting. I told them. Bottom line their first offer was $3500 more and the 2018 Honda Accord Sport 1.5L was at invoice. $4000 net different from other offer. I also received a lifetime powertrain warranty. I walked into the dealer and I never felt like I was having to negotiate back and forth for the car I wanted. Erick was my salesman. He was as professional and knowledgeable as could be. I am highly impressed. Thank you Erick! I’m letting everyone know.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018
 

Best car buying experience ever. I was looking at the dealership in the TriCities. Not happy with trade offer so sent a message to Walla Walla Valley Honda. I was called within one hour. They asked me exactly what I was looking for and expecting. I told them. Bottom line their first offer was $3500 more and the 2018 Honda Accord Sport 1.5L was at invoice. $4000 net different from other offer. I also received a lifetime powertrain warranty. I walked into the dealer and I never felt like I was having to negotiate back and forth for the car I wanted. Erick was my salesman. He was as professional and knowledgeable as could be. I am highly impressed. Thank you Erick! I’m letting everyone know.

Read at DealerRater