Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

G R E A T ! In sales department, see Doug M No push, shove, just a pleasure!Really fun to purchase a vehicle with him !We did our own dealing, in a fun courteous wayFun, Fun, Fun*

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2018
 

Drove into Walla Walla  Friday from the coast and my tire pressure light came on.  Called and went over to the Honda shop!  Everyone was so great about taking a look at my tires to make sure I had not picked up a nail or something.  Everything turned out great and I was on my way before long.  Thank you for the  quick service and your kindness!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

honest hard working car dealers in town. Have had the best experiences here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

Amazing service!sales men where not pushy and totally worked to get us the best deal

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

I drove to Walla Walla from Grays Harbor Aug 4th with my 2011 CRV. It was really warm but when I tried to use AC it wouldn't work. Monday the 6th I arrived at their Service Dept and met Svc writer Rob Harmon who turned my vehicle over to a tech. Long story short the serious problem was repaired perfectly in a relatively short time. A BIG PLUS...My Honda extended warranty covered the $850 cost of repair. I worked for a Honda Dealer years ago and am VERY impressed with the work that was done by Rob Harmon and his crew at Walla Walla Valley Honda. Everyone I spoke to seems both friendly and professional to the point I will buy my next vehicle there!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

I just purchased a used vehicle here with Erick Melgoza, after seeing the good reviews already posted online about him, and after searching across the country for the best value vehicle I was interested in, and for the best price, with this dealership basically in my own backyard. Worth the effort to find the vehicle I bought, straight forward purchasing process; I road a bus about an hour of the total distance to the dealership,, then they drove the other 2 hours, picked me up and drove 2 hours back to the dealership, where we were able to finalize my deal. Erick was very helpful, taking additional care to fix a couple minor issues with the car, then putting an additional $15 gas in. Fernando in Finance was excellent, quick and to the point but helpful to understand the warranty options and pricing. I had pre-qualified financing before heading to the dealership with my own lender, and there was minimal time taken to prepare and sign the docs. Great experience overall, just as I had seen in the other reviews. 2 1/2 hrs total time at the dealership! Thanks, Guys, for a smooth purchase process!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018
 

I just purchased a used vehicle here with Erick Melgoza, after seeing the good reviews already posted online about him, and after searching across the country for the best value vehicle I was interested in, and for the best price, with this dealership basically in my own backyard. Worth the effort to find the vehicle I bought, straight forward purchasing process; I road a bus about an hour of the total distance to the dealership,, then they drove the other 2 hours, picked me up and drove 2 hours back to the dealership, where we were able to finalize my deal. Erick was very helpful, taking additional care to fix a couple minor issues with the car, then putting an additional $15 gas in. Fernando in Finance was excellent, quick and to the point but helpful to understand the warranty options and pricing. I had pre-qualified financing before heading to the dealership with my own lender, and there was minimal time taken to prepare and sign the docs. Great experience overall, just as I had seen in the other reviews. Thanks guys for a smooth purchase process!

Read at DealerRater