Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Ben Wentz was very professional and friendly and helpful. He helped us get the vehicle we needed for all weather and thankful he had the right vehicle just for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Ben was really nice and did not put a lot of pressure on us to get upgrades that we didn't really want. We will definitely use Ben again when we need to get another car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017
 

Walla Walla Valley Honda was like a breath of fresh air. They listened to our needs and worked with us to make our long car-buying day a success. Most importantly we found the cars they had available at the dealership to be exactly as advertised on the internet which is crucial to out of town buyers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

We found everyone at the dealership to be very helpful and trustworthy. I hate the car buying process but these folks made it a pleasant experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Our experience at Walla Walla Valley Honda was wonderful. We worked with Doug, Bryant and Bob and had the best car-buying experience we have ever had with them. We will be back, and recommend them highly for your next Honda!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

We had originally gone in to help our son find his first car. by the end of the day, Doug had helped us with the swift and easy purchase of TWO vehicles. Our family was in need of a new car, and he helped us through it all. No problems and the vehicles are great.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Doug Murphy and Slade Mitchell and the folks at Walla Walla Valley Honda went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my new 2017 Honda Accord. They truly are not just concerned about the "business", but helping people. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Walla Walla Valley Honda for all of their auto needs - definitely not your average car dealer! Exceptional!!! They truly cared about my needs and went way above to make sure my car was perfect before I picked it up. Thank you Doug and Slade!READ LESS

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 

Great service! Employees including a manager stayed late after closing helping my boyfriend buy a car and get everything settled when insurance got complicated! Highly recommended. Very accomidating asking if we need water frequently, very friendly, and all about making sure we went home happy!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2017
 

A couple months ago I started shopping for a used truck on line, I had a few specifics that it had to have and other things were negotiable. I preferred that it be a Dodge, it had to be 4X4 and it most definitely had to have a tow package. I found a couple trucks at local Tri-City dealerships and was ready to purchase until they changed the terms right before purchase. I began looking again and found a truck at Walla Walla Valley Honda that had everything I wanted, I talked w...ith Mark Waldrop (Sales Associate) on the phone and he confirmed that it had just what I was looking for. A few days after our phone conversation I drove to Walla Walla to look at it in person and sign paperwork, when I got there however I noticed it didn't have a tow package which was pretty much a deal breaker. I left the lot feeling very disappointed and was less than 3 minutes away when Mark called me and asked what was wrong, I explained to him that I had to have the tow package and he acknowledged that he had said it was included. Two days later there was a ball hitch put in place with wiring, unfortunately I should have been more specific and said I needed a receiver hitch as the other sat way too high. Mark brought my truck to me on Sunday, came back Wednesday morning picked my truck up, had the new hitch installed at his expense, and then brought my truck back to me that same afternoon. This man went above and beyond what anyone would ever expect from a Car Sales Associate. If anyone is ever looking for a new Honda or another used vehicle, I would highly recommend the people at Walla Walla Valley Honda, more specifically Mark Waldrop, he is not just trying to sell vehicles, he is actually trying to get people in to vehicles they will be happy with. See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

I visit here a bunch. I come for service for my 2011 Ridgeline and to buy parts for the repairs I can perform. My wife bought her 2017 replacement CRV here. She likes CRV for its dependability, safety, and styling. I like the 2017 model over her 2005 because it has more legroom and upgraded electronics. The employees here are A-one. The service is dependable. The quality is what brings me back.

Read more at Google