Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

Since moving to Walla Walla in 2017, my husband and I have purchased two new vehicles from WW Valley Honda. Both experiences were excellent. We had the pleasure of working with Chris Fischer and Doug Murphy on our last purchase. Chris has been extremely helpful and always available, meeting with me twice so far to go over the many new features, and responding to my emails, even on weekends. The service department is great to work with as well, very responsive and accommodating. So glad they are here in WW.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 20, 2018
 

On my annual trip to Walla Walla to pick up my mom for the holidays, my 2011 Honda Accord starting making a loud, terrible noise near Richland. I drove straight to the WW Valley Honda dealership and asked if they had to time to check it. Within five minutes, he was back and let me know it was a bad left wheel bearing. This was at 3:50. By 4:15, I was in a loaner car knowing they were going to replace them the next day. I had explained that I had planned to load my mom and her cat to travel back to the west side for Christmas. I called at 10 the next morning just to get a time frame and found my car had been repaired and would be ready by the time I got there. I paid my bill at 10:35 and was in the road with mom and her cat by 11:25. I am so thankful for their professionalism, kindness and customer service. Thank you Walla Walla Valley Honda. I am so impressed.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I had an absolutely wonderful buying experience with Erick Melgoza at Walla Walla Valley Honda. I bought a 2018 Honda Accord from him that Is just a fantastic car. I love it. He stayed several hours late to help complete the sale. Very friendly and super cool. Buy a new car from this guy!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2018
 

I bought a 2018 Honda Accord from Erick Melgoza at Walla Walla Valley Honda. I had an extremely positive buying experience with Erick and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new Honda. He's super cool, very knowledgeable, and even stayed several hours past closing in order to close the sale. Thank you Erick!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2018
 

I accompanied a friend who was buying a car here and it seemed like a great experience. Erick was very helpful and made the transaction professional and pleasant!

Read at Yelp