Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to me and they buy a vehicle, I will pay you $100.00!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google Plus logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that
you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note
that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier
to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing
your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂


Google Plus logo Yelp logo Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Great help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

Great guys! Truly care about the customer and always have the best prices around!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018
 

Our 2018 Civic was the 18th Honda car we have purchased. Mark was very open and honest plus being very helpful. I did not feel pressured. We have always bought manual transmissions except for our 2007 Odyssey which only comes with automatic. My cousin Marvin Hansen recommended Mark Waldrop. We live 250 miles from Walla Walla Valley Honda and we feel it was worth the trip to come this far. We wanted a white 6 speed manual LX sedan and Mark went at great lengths to find one here in the Northwest. The price was what we wanted to pay right from the start. Just like "old times" buying Hondas from Jack Clawson Honda in Fresno, CA for 30 years. We bought our first new 1972 Honda Car from Clawson. Mark Waldrop is my kind of car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Our 2018 Civic was the 18th Honda car we have purchased. Mark was very open and honest plus being very helpful. I did not feel pressured. We have always bought manual transmissions except for our 2007 Odyssey which only comes with automatic. My cousin Marvin Hansen recommended Mark Waldrop. We live 250 miles from Walla Walla Valley Honda and we feel it was worth the trip to come this far. We wanted a white 6 speed manual LX sedan and Mark went at great lengths to find one here in the Northwest. The price was what we wanted to pay right from the start. Just like "old times" buying Hondas from Jack Clawson Honda in Fresno, CA for 30 years. We bought our first new 1972 Honda Car from Clawson.Mark Waldrop is my kind of car salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2018
 

Incredibly nice sales folks. They bought my car for more than any other dealer offered. Service and sales were also good to us every visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Always friendly and low pressure

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2018
 

Simply put these guys are the best! Fernando had helped us so much with the finance side. It goes beyond words! He even helped us fix something that was our fault in the first place. (We were convinced to purchase a vehicle at a different dealership that did not fit our needs and over priced warranty's?). As well as getting our Honda Odyssey? payments down even further then I thought possible! He has been very honest and best of all he has tried so hard to make our dreams com...e true! Doug was the best sales man I have had the luxury of working with. He did not push us to get a vehicle rather asked us what our needs were what our budget was and did everything he could and succeeded! By far the most relaxing experience purchasing vehicles I have ever had! Did I mention they are the best?! They? get 10 stars in my book! Oh and they happen to be the number one honda dealership in the area not just based on me but given to them by the Honda Corporation! Go see what they can do for you! See More

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018
 

Simply put these guys are the best! Fernando had helped us so much with the finance side. It goes beyond words! He even helped us fix something that was our fault in the first place. (We were convinced to purchase a vehicle at a different dealership that did not fit our needs and over priced warranty's?). As well as getting our Honda Odyssey? payments down even further then I thought possible! He has been very honest and best of all he has tried so hard to make our dreams come true! Doug was the best sales man I have had the luxury of working with. He did not push us to get a vehicle rather asked us what our needs were what our budget was and did everything he could and succeeded! By far the most relaxing experience purchasing vehicles I have ever had! Did I mention they are the best?! They? get 10 stars in my book! Oh and they happen to be the number one honda dealership in the area not just based on me but given to them by the Honda Corporation! Go see what they can do for you!

Read at DealerRater