Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Joe was really helpful and made the whole process and experience go by easily and pleasurable. I appreciated all the help you gave me, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I drove to Walla Walla from Grays Harbor Aug 4th with my 2011 CRV. It was really warm but when I tried to use AC it wouldn't work. Monday the 6th I arrived at their Service Dept and met Svc writer Rob Harmon who turned my vehicle over to a tech. Long story short the serious problem was repaired perfectly in a relatively short time. A BIG PLUS...My Honda extended warranty covered the $850 cost of repair. I worked for a Honda Dealer years ago and am VERY impressed with the work that was done by Rob Harmon and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

I just purchased a used vehicle here with Erick Melgoza, after seeing the good reviews already posted online about him, and after searching across the country for the best value vehicle I was interested in, and for the best price, with this dealership basically in my own backyard. Worth the effort to find the vehicle I bought, straight forward purchasing process; I road a bus about an hour of the total distance to the dealership,, then they drove the other 2 hours, picked me up and drove 2 hours back to the dealership, where we were able to finalize my deal. Erick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Our 2018 Civic was the 18th Honda car we have purchased. Mark was very open and honest plus being very helpful. I did not feel pressured. We have always bought manual transmissions except for our 2007 Odyssey which only comes with automatic. My cousin Marvin Hansen recommended Mark Waldrop. We live 250 miles from Walla Walla Valley Honda and we feel it was worth the trip to come this far. We wanted a white 6 speed manual LX sedan and Mark went at great lengths to find one here in the Northwest. The price was what we wanted to pay right from the start. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Simply put these guys are the best! Fernando had helped us so much with the finance side. It goes beyond words! He even helped us fix something that was our fault in the first place. (We were convinced to purchase a vehicle at a different dealership that did not fit our needs and over priced warranty's?). As well as getting our Honda Odyssey? payments down even further then I thought possible! He has been very honest and best of all he has tried so hard to make our dreams come true! Doug was the best sales man I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

We got into a contract with another dealership here in town that we were really regretting. It was for a vehicle that just didn't suit our family's needs so we went to WWVH, told them what we needed and they made it happen. We don't even have amazing credit! It's just average 😉 They took on our one month old loan from the other dealership, and got us into an Odyessy! My dream van!!! There needs to be an option for a 100 stars rating, because this place is 100 percent THE BEST! If you have a vehicle you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Mark Waldrop assisted us with the purchase of our 2018 Honda CR-V. Throughout the test drive process, we were educated on all the features of this vehicle. Mark offered to be of assistance anytime we had questions about the features of the car in the future. We requested specific details in exterior and interior color and features we wished to add to this vehicle. Within a very short time period, the car was sent to this dealership. Bob Parrish assisted us with the purchasing of the vehicle and licensing. Within a few weeks, the license plates were sent to the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Great people, great dealership. Makes car buying a breeze!! We love our CRV!! We have saved so much money between gas mileage and cost of our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I have bought three cars now through Walla Walla Valley Honda including two brand new and my first car being used. The service was nothing better exceptional, they are always fast and so helpful with everything. Each time I worked with Mark, and even today he still messages me and checks in on me and the car! I am forever grateful that I walked in and stumbled across Mark a few years back, he has made this process so much easier even for a young person like me doing it on her own! Thank you Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Everyone my brother and I worked with buying the vehicle went out of their way to make it a very pleasing experience and to get us the best financing available. I would recommend this dealership and all of the employees that we dealt with personally, named or not, anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

These guys are hands down the BEST around. I can't say enough nice things about this place! We needed to save money on our monthly payment so we traded in a 2008 Odyssey, and they got us into a 2015 Civic for almost $100 less a month! The civic only has 40 k miles on it. Unlike most dealerships, they don't try to get you to buy something you can't afford. You tell them your price range, and they stick to it. They even got us a fantastic interest rate, which in our experience is difficult to find. Their finance guy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

When I called into Walla Walla valley Honda, I spoke with Jordan and he knew exactly what we were asking for and then some! It’s very nice to know there are still people out there like that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

The staff is prompt and extremely pleasant and helpful. They return calls promptly and the service very seldom takes as long as estimated. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Best car buying experience ever. I was looking at the dealership in the TriCities. Not happy with trade offer so sent a message to Walla Walla Valley Honda. I was called within one hour. They asked me exactly what I was looking for and expecting. I told them. Bottom line their first offer was $3500 more and the 2018 Honda Accord Sport 1.5L was at invoice. $4000 net different from other offer. I also received a lifetime powertrain warranty. I walked into the dealer and I never felt like I was having to negotiate back and forth for the car I wanted. Erick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Our purchase of a new Honda was effortless, pleasant, and completely without stress. The staff was so courteous, and helpful, and made sure that we had every single bit of information that we needed. EVERY I WAS DOTTED AND EVERY T WAS CROSSED!!! Also, they had cookies for our pup :0)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I had a great experience with Erick. I'm from out of state but it was definitely worth the drive for excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

I have owned a hand full of cars and by for this was the best time I've had doing it. The salesman went above and beyond to earn my business. I'm hoping to hold on to this vehicle but if i trade in again this will be my dealership. Mark is a standard every salesman should reach for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

First of all I do not like car dealerships. The first week of October I started looking on the internet at car dealerships here in Walla Walla I found one car at a dealership it was a great car for the right price but the heater core was out that would it cost money so I continued my quest I had been hearing some great things about the Honda dealership here in Walla Walla but I had always heard that once a car dealership gets a used car they immediately sell it to either a used car dealer or they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

My son and I arrived two hours before closing the day before Thanksgiving. Mark was able to identify a number of vehicles that fit our needs and easily answered questions that we had. We ended up selecting a great car and the although I'm sure Mark may have been thinking about heading out for the night to be with family he provided great service and my son ended up with a safe quality car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

The salesmen here went out of their way to accommodate our needs. I do not like shopping for cars but they were so great to work with we will definately be back here for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

College Place Honda has been my go to service center for my 2001 Oddyssey. Quality care kept her running for many miles longer than most. The radiator failed and we had it towed in to see what could be done. Sadly, the cost of repair and the miles and age of the car, suggested replacement was a better choice. These were difficult decisions and Erick in sales helped us make a decision that was best suited for our family at this time. His professionalism, calm and thoughtful demeanour were so appreciated. We look forward to many more years associated with this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Service was outstanding! All workers were polite and professional. I worked with Manny and Doug while buying my new Civic and both were not pushy and made the experience stress free. Will be going back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Ben, and the rest of the staff at Walla Walla Valley Honda, made a difficult decision and time for us easier. Ben was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we looked at. You could tell that he had spent time preparing. He was friendly and approachable. Every time we showed up at the dealership, he had a smile and kind word. He went above and beyond his responsibilities by answer all the questions we had, and when he couldn't answer the questions he found the answers for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Hello my wife and I test drove a Prius its was very informative and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle thanks again Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

We enjoyed purchasing from here. Mark was helpful but gave us plenty of time on our own to decide what we wanted without any pressures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Erick and Bob were an absolute pleasure to work with. They're a very customer oriented dealership, I would absolutely recommend them and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Staff were courteous, professional and caring. We had picked out the vehicle online, and the staff expedited the sales process. Bob remembered us from a previous visit and made us feel at home. Doug was professional and took care of all of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

We've purchased two cars from Mark in the last two years and couldn't be happier. Hands down, they've been the easiest car buying experiences we've had. Mark and the other staff at the dealership are happy to answer any questions and go to lengths to make sure everything is satisfactory before you drive off the lot. The prices are the lowest within hundreds of miles. And if you decide today isn't the day to buy, there is no pressure because their sales strategy isn't based on commission! We live 125 miles away and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

When deciding to purchase a new vehicle I did research on McCurley Toyota & Walla Walla Valley Honda. Although Toyota had a good deal I went with Honda. Manny met all our needs with a 2016 Ford Fusion. Manny is very friendly and made car shopping a good expirrence. Thanks to him, Bob Parrish & Bryant we are very satisfied customers. Carlos & Micheline Ochoa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

We were not looking forward to purchasing a new car. We have been looking at the Honda for the last couple of years, but didn't purchase because of our dislike, distrust and overall apprehension of the sale process. That has all changed with our experience with Walla Walla Honda and Ben Wentz. From the very first handshake I felt at ease with Ben. He has the perfect touch and a great personality. The entire process left me shaking my head over the ease, speed and efficiency of the whole transaction. Ben could not have been more considerate, friendly (but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Went in with some idea what I wanted and a distrust of dealerships. Left with a great vehicle and a new idea of what buying a car could be like. Ben Wentz helped me through it all and never pushed. Answered all my concerns and was very knowledgeable about the products. I have no problem recommending this dealership,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Doug is the greatest salesman to have when car shopping and purchasing. He has a 'no pressure' style that made it very enjoyable, and his knowledge of his products is outstanding. His patience is much appreciated teaching his elders how to use all the great features that came with our Honda CRV. And then we met Bob. Bob is the perfect for the finance department. He made the whole thing painless - and for that we thank him very much. We will definitely be doing more business at Walla Walla Valley Honda. The company is very blessed to have such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Mark and the dealership went above and beyond to help us with this car purchase. Great organization and communication! We will be repeat customers. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

The dealership deserves a 5 star rating. I enjoyed working with Ben the sales person he was easy to get along and engaged in what I was saying. The auto purchases was quick and they answered all of my questions and concerns. I also enjoyed working with Bob the finance guy he made the paperwork process more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great guy, no pressure, answered lots of our questions, with a smile 🌷 Murph one great guy, Highly recommend. 🥀 More like a friend than business man. Finance, super to deal with, when you don't have any money 🌵

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional, no feeling of being pressured. I will encourage my friends and family to consider Walla Walla Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

There was no pressure to buy, but friendly and knowledgeable staff was ready to help answer questions. Doug was very helpful and took time to explain every step of the financing process. Overall a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

Typically I abhor the whole car buying experience but Doug, Bob and Manny made this the easiest/ smoothest transaction ever. I came to look at a specific vehicle and decided it was the right one and from there Manny was go between for Bob and I to get all the paperwork done. Bob took great care to explain optional stuff and was very fair and forthright. And, when I came to pick car up later that evening, It was full of Gas!, Thanks all 3 of you for an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I was in the market for a new Ram 1500 truck and ran across a great deal on a slightly used 2017 Ram 1500 at Walla Walla Honda. The sales rep (Doug) at the Dealership was friendly and easy to work with. I live in Elko, Nevada so I flew to Spokane and Steve from the Dealership picked me up and drove me to Walla Walla so I could pick up my truck. Steve was very nice and fun to chat with. He even got me a great bottle of wine from a local winery. Bob in finance was also great to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Erick was thoughtful and knowledgeable about the cars I looked at. He didn't try to sell me something I was not interested In. He listened to my needs and wants, and was understanding to my unique situation. He really was a great person to work with during this process. Thanks Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Ben Wentz was very professional and friendly and helpful. He helped us get the vehicle we needed for all weather and thankful he had the right vehicle just for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Ben was really nice and did not put a lot of pressure on us to get upgrades that we didn't really want. We will definitely use Ben again when we need to get another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Walla Walla Valley Honda was like a breath of fresh air. They listened to our needs and worked with us to make our long car-buying day a success. Most importantly we found the cars they had available at the dealership to be exactly as advertised on the internet which is crucial to out of town buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We had originally gone in to help our son find his first car. by the end of the day, Doug had helped us with the swift and easy purchase of TWO vehicles. Our family was in need of a new car, and he helped us through it all. No problems and the vehicles are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Our experience at Walla Walla Valley Honda was wonderful. We worked with Doug, Bryant and Bob and had the best car-buying experience we have ever had with them. We will be back, and recommend them highly for your next Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We found everyone at the dealership to be very helpful and trustworthy. I hate the car buying process but these folks made it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

Mark waldrop is an awesome sales person no pressure and will work with you till the end with a great attitude. I got a 2017 Honda Fit and glad I took The time to wait for the right car! Thanks mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

We bought a used Honda at the dealership about a year ago. We got a much better deal than we would have locally. I think the sales staff is much more honest than most other places. Very nice dealership and very pleasant, helpful staff. Service department seems very good as well. Would not hesitate to buy another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Positive experience. Ben was very knowledgeable and helpful. I do not yet have any experience with the service department. I'm hopeful that they will be up to the same standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

It’s not often that I take the time to write a review, but I have to share the positive experience I had with Walla Walla Valley Honda. I found a vehicle of interest on their website. Since I'm located in western Washington, additional information about the vehicle was relayed via telephone. Thanks to the high level of professionalism, responsiveness and customer service, I felt comfortable enough to purchase the vehicle sight unseen. When I arrived to take possession of the vehicle a week later everything was as described, it was detailed/ready to go and after a few ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Positive, friendly atmosphere. Felt welcomed and not rushed! Great deals for any vehicle purchased! I will be a returning customer anytime! Want divinity, Honda is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

I came in to browse new cars & had an amazing experience with this team. Erick Melagoza was a fantastic partner in the purchase of my *new* car. He was open and honest and gave me his opinion without any gimmicks. He stayed with us throughout the process and we got to know him on a personal level. He was super friendly and positive. He never overpromised us anything & was clear about all the steps & the process. I highly recommend him & Walla Walla Valley Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I purchased a 2017 Ridgeline from Walla Walla Valley Honda. I worked with Erick Melgoza and Bob Parrish. Both very professional, knowledgeable, and fun to deal with. The complete process starting from walking in the door is very different (in a good way) than most dealerships. I would definitely recommend Walla Walla Valley Honda, Erick, and Bob to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!, Thanks, David W. Zahl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

We have had Erick help us twice with a Bluetooth and Pandora connectivity issue. Both times he has bee. The model of patience and courtesy explaining and solving the problem. Always friendly and willing to help. We appreciate his courteous manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

great experience. Sales staff was very patient and showed us many different models and options till we made our choice. The 2nd honda we purchased from Manuel this last year and was very happy both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

great experience. Sales staff was very patient and showed us many different models and options till we made our choice. The 2nd honda we purchased from Manuel this last year and was very happy both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

I had been searching for a car for almost two years (you can take that as either being really indecisive or very particular). Once I finally found the car that I wanted to buy (a Honda Accord EXL V-6), I started searching online for just that vehicle. I ended up purchasing a 2013 from Walla Walla Valley Honda, and it was an excellent experience. I worked with Erick M. and Bob P., and both gentlemen were great to work with. The transaction was simple and straightforward. I drove from a considerable distance (about five hours away) and I appreciated that they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I looked for the vehicle I "had to have". My search radius was 500 miles and I did NOT find any other dealer that offered good prices, and A+ service. My sales rep and sales manager did everything possible to make my experience the best. I would go back and definitely recommend them. Sales Rep. Manny is your guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Mark has been great to work with! He has worked with me for over a year looking for the exact car for me. Not pushy and great to work with! I highly recommend his services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Mark made buying our car a stress free no pressure experience. He worked well with our budget and lead my husband and I to exactly the car that we needed. This car buying experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much to Mark and the team at Walla Walla Valley Honda we are so happy with our new accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Mark made the purchasing experience really easy and pressure free. I told him what I needed and he walked me right out to the best deal on the lot which fit my needs perfectly and that's the car I drove off the lot with. I highly recommend working with Mark. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I went in with my husband and we ended up purchasing a 2014 Subaru Outback. Overall great service and not typical pushy salesmen. I would recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Found the best deal on a car here and the purchasing process was as smooth as it can be! Definitely recommend buying a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

I purchased a 2012 Honda civic hybrid, we worked with Mark Waldrop, the experience has been positive and easy and will likely be doing business with him and this dealership in the future.... Alicia Rogers/Dolores Czebotar..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

I just purchased a new 2017 Ridgeline from Walla Walla Valley Honda trading 2 vehicles in for one. Erick and Bryant were honest and fun do deal with. The purchase was seamless. I love the new Ridgeline style. Also the paperwork was easy. Cameron in parts and Rod in service are great to deal with, and you can get your car washed any time! Finance and insurance was a breeze and the paperwork didn't take long. You can bet that I will do my best to send them more customers in the future. P.S. They have a beautiful facility also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

When we walked in we knew what we wanted. There were no surprises. Everyone was very helpful. 100% satisfied!! Big Thanks to Erick, you were super friendly and made working with a car dealership a breeze. Other dealerships should take note... Thanks you guys we Love our Truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

Very accommodating while paperwork and trade were being processed, and worked late to make sure we had smiles when we drove off in our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

What a great team. Kelly and Bryant were the best. We got there late with all four kids and they treated us like family. It is worth the drive to Walla Walla!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2015

I had one of the most wonderful car buying experiences here. It was a very laid back experience with every member of the team working to help me find the right match for me. They were not pushy and let me know I could walk away at any point in this process. They worker hard to get me an amazing financing deal. I honestly have no idea how they managed it. I would recommend this Honda dealership to anyone! I will defiantly be going there for all my car shopping needs in the future! No need to look anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

This one is for all the ladies! Being a female and buying a car can be a very emotionally miserable experience! I went to many car dealers for 3 weekends in search of my new car and left in tears! I had always thought buying a brand new car was going to be exciting and fun. I had such miserable experiences I had almost decided not to buy a new car. I saw the new Honda dealership and reluctantly went to look. I met Bob Parrish and the entire fantastic crew! I hadn't planned on leaving with a car that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2014

My husband and I decided to drop in and see the new dealership Walla Walla Valley Honda. We were planning on buying a new car in about six months and wanted to price cars and settle on a make and model. From the moment we entered the lot we got treated with dignity and patience. No pressure from our sales associate Mark Waldrop at all. He stood back and allowed us to check out each car we were interested in. He directed us to the 4x4 models because those were the ones we were interested in. He only stepped up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2014

This is a new dealership and they are very on top of customer service. Mark Waldrop knew so much about the entire Honda line and was able to answer all of my questions. They were very efficient and made the car buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater