Customer Testimonials

Have You Heard?

If you refer a friend or relative to us and they purchase a vehicle, you’ll get $100!

 

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a google-logo review!

Click to leave a review

Thank you for your honesty! You can still leave a review and we promise it will only take just a couple more minutes. Please click on any of the buttons below:

Dealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo
Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

`


 

google-logoDealer Rater logo Yahoo Local logo Facebook logo Cars dot com logo

 


See What Our Customers Are Saying …

 

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Christian Ortiz was amazing!! Made my first time buying a car a great and fast experience. He is very good at communicating and explaining everything. Thank you Christian and Walla Walla Honda for a great first experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Daniel recently assisted us on our purchase of new vehicle. Daniel remembered us from previous inquiries which made for a pleasant, efficient purchase. Our questions were answered without delay and a thorough demonstration of all options on the car was helpful. Our experience was positive and all staff we had contact with were courteous. We recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience because they made it so easy with zero pressure. Christian was very personable; and as a car guy really knows his stuff. Two thumbs way up!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Megan was wonderfully helpful and made me feel very comfortable as soon as my car was dropped off the tow truck. She and Bob went above and beyond to be sure I had a great experience and a happy day, despite having to watch some of my own personal drama happen in their nice, clean service drive. Thanks to the whole team! -Bill

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I recently helped my mother trade in a vehicle and purchase a new vehicle at Walla Walla Valley Honda. Our experiences with Jarod Weatherly, Daniel Schall and Stephen Sands were exceptional. Kind, honest people. stress-free process.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Honda. Christian Ortiz was super easy to work with and went above and beyond to find me a car that I liked. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Jason was absolutely amazing, no pressure tactics at all. I appreciated his knowledge, communication and efficiency getting me in my new car. Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Great service; terribly expensive though.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Elias was great! He worked with us patiently as we looked and waited for our perfect car. We found the right one and are so happy with it! Elias and Walla Walla Honda were super helpful and we will definitely recommend them to anyone in Walla Walla looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The service manager was excellent along the way. From start to the end.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We got great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

What a great experience – Teya is incredible to work with! Exceptionally thoughtful, fun, understanding, and communicative. I don’t usually enjoy the car-buying process, but she made it feel easy and seamless. Walla Walla Valley Honda has a great team behind them – I’d happily return!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My wife and I purchased a Honda Pilot. We worked with Teya. She was wonderful. Could not recommend working with her enough. Finance Steve was great as well. Buy a car from Teya. She is someone you can trust.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Efficient, knowledgeable intake, speedy service. In and out in just the right amount of time

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Go see (Christian Ortiz) for the best deals on your new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Overall a fantastic experience. Would not hesitate to purchase a car here again. Have to admit I was thinking I would have to go outside the valley to get the best deal/service on a new car; was very happy I was wrong!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Completed quickly. I liked the communicating by text while they completed the work.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Staff, helpful, knowledgable, all of encounters with WWVH have been excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Our salesman, Jason and the finance manager both went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and provided us with an easy, no stress buying experience. Walla Walla Honda is a great place to make a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

The actual bill came way under what the estimate was. That is a first for me. The work was well done and the price was right.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

It was an excellent experience. They went above and beyond to make sure that the service was done as quickly as possible and they also did what they could to ensure our comfort since the recall was a lengthy one. They also addressed our concerns related to the strange sound when braking and ensured that the brakes were in working order. Only a minor thing was overlooked which was refilling windshield washer fluid, which I had brought up during the morning of the service and did not schedule in advance. I can easily buy fluid to refill this myself. I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

the technictions were thorugh in finding the soluntions to the mulitpile issues , very pleased with communications.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Professional, polite, quality with timely service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Always the best service, 100% Couldn't ask for more!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I worked with Jason Dean at Walla Walla Honda, he was excellent and fair!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Happy with the friendly staff and appreciate the service discount

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Excellent service from these dealership. Both on the purchase end and the service end!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great experience. Christian and the staff were wonderful. Made purchasing my car easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Cody was an exceptional salesperson. I appreciate him listening closely to my needs. Without me knowing the possibilities, he assisted me to find the perfect vehicle. I had intended on buying a Passport or a Pilot but after listening to concerns, he encouraged me to explore the Honda Ridgeline. Cody even allowed me to test drive a second Ridgeline, when I was torn about the color I wanted. He wanted to be sure that I had the “right” vehicle. It was an incredibly easy buying and finance experience. I will definitely tell all of my friends about this positive experience. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

I always receive excellent customer service. Thank you for servicing my car, 280,000 miles and counting.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

They saved me at least $100 today by replacing a bolt on my rear windshield wiper instead of ordering a new unit to replace the whole wiper system 😳. I'm so happy and thankful for the mechanic who took the time to investigate my windshield wiper problem. I wish I would have remembered his name because I sure do appreciate his time & willingness to figure out the problem! Too bad, so sad it took 2 years for someone to figure out this problem was just a locking bolt was needed. Thank you so much, Honda of WW!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Great service. Was able to get me in the next day. Friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

David went above and beyond to get me the exact car that I wanted at a reasonable price. Kept me posted on my car and overall great experience with all the staff! Would definitely buy my future cars from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

The vehicle was just as described. The purchasing process was very smooth. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Great service. Appreciated the update when service was completed

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

The best place in town or any where Honda is great people and will do everything to help you get a car

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent service provided and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Very timely, and nice waiting room.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Jimmie was helpful and patiently helped me with several questions I had. I find the Honda service schedule to be difficult to ascertain, and he helped me establish some guidelines.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Professional staff and on time service. Even surprised me with a much needed car wash!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Jimmy Alvarado Salazar is so friendly and has amazing customer service. Thanks for always making servicing my vehicle hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I love the convenience and care I get here-!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Service department always does an amazing job with keeping up on my regular maintenance.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

They were able to make a dealership trade and we got just what we wanted!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Elias was fabulous from start to finish! Excellent communicator and worked diligently to meet our family needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Amazing service! Salesman was great. Finance was amazing! Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

They got the pickup in, tires on, and out of the shop quickly. Even washed it for me. Woo hoo!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

They were very helpful help me get to a payment close to what I needed I feel very pleased with my visit

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Awesome customer experience. Customer service was great. Deal was quick to make and they met my demands on the first offer.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I appreciate the well-explained experience of what was done and why! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Great service but man most places at least have coffee for those waiting.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

My wife had her Lexus in today for an oil change and she just kept raving about what a wonderful job Jimmy did to help her. Because everyone had gone for lunch, Jimmy left his position as a service writer and washed her car himself so she could get home and get something to eat. He did this for her during his own lunch time. My wife was so impressed that she went home and fixed him a Filipino lunch and took it back down for him. In this day and age of self-entitled employees, doing only the absolute minimal ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

My experience was very good! Everything was explained very well

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

It was the first time in 27 years that I had been in a dealership and first time of leasing a vehicle but Daniel was patient and great at explaining all the options to me. He even delivered the vehicle to my home! Everything about my experience was easy from the test drive to the paperwork. Thank you Walla Walla Valley Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Ms. DeLaRosa was very friendly and efficient. This was our first time in the walla walla location and we were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

I am beyond impressed with the service I received in repairing my Honda. From Bob at my initial contact, Megan upon arrival and unfortunately I did not get the repair professionals name but he was great too! The team was nothing short of spectacular. They were very efficient in time, service and overall attitude. I do not do surveys often but this team earned it. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Easy and straightforward

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

My advisor was very friendly and thorough. He was very understanding of my financial situation and explained what needed to be done for my safety and the performance of my vehicle. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Warranty service was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Prompt appointment. Good diagnostics. Responsive servicing.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

Nice, Clean and Fast Service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

This is the only shop I use and recommend. Excellent service and attention to detail. By far the best service shop ever.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Our 2014 Honda Odessey had a terrible rattle at the back. With their terrific service dept. they found the problem, fix it, and do we ever loved the quiet once again! A shout out to Jimmy for keeping us informed and getting us taken care! Even to washing our dusty van,( it was the gravel road we drive on that had caused the problem) and making it look new again! We really like this team, and take our Honda here to be serviced regularly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

I love this Honda dealership. Staff is friendly, fast and efficient. They know my car and me and provide excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

The Honda service technician was prompt, professional, and shared good information about suggested service items. The mechanics were also very professional and neat.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

Changed the oil and tires on my car. Did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Helpful in explaining why and what worked needed to be done. Always feel I am being dealt with honestly with work that should be done to extend the workings of my 2011 CRV.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

The work was done very well and within the time schedule. The host was very amenable and kept me informed of status. I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

I worked with Cody Schuening. I gotta tell you, so helpful and really out our needs above his own in every way. They have a great team there!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

A friendly no sales pressure experience.